Ubisoft Forward Watch Dogs 2 Free
Ubisoft

Ubisoft is planning to replace their canceled E3 press conference with Ubisoft Forward this year. If you join them and be a part of their presentation then you’ll be treated to a free copy of Watch Dogs 2. Unfortunately, the offer only extends to PC users with Uplay. Ubisoft Forward is their way of presenting new games to you through a digital feed similar to what Microsoft does with Inside Xbox.

Get Watch Dogs 2 On Uplay For Free This Weekend

Ubisoft Forward starts with a pre-show on July 12 at 18:30 BST / 13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT. The news team will compete in TrackMania to kick off the show, Just Dance 2020 will also be featured, some Easter egg hunting in The Division 2 and exploring the world of Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

Their main show will begin at 20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT. They are planning to show off new footage for Assassin Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs Legion, Hyper Scape Ubisoft’s take on a first-person battle royale shooter. The stream will also feature more Rainbow Six Siege news and Trials Uprising. Ubisoft also promises a lot of secrets, so be sure to tune in.

Here’s a quick trailer:

From the above trailer, you can see viewers can unlock Watch dogs 2 after watching the stream. Be sure to log in to your Uplay account at the official Ubisoft Forward page before you watch the stream.

Another great thing to mention is that for the first time, the stream will be subtitled in American Sign Language.

Watch Dogs 2 is certainly worth picking up for free. It’s brighter, sillier, and a hell of a lot more fun than its po-faced predecessor. The whole world of Watch Dog 2 is your playground as you use your phone to hack anything and wreak havoc while making like-minded friends in the process.

Join the conversasion