PlayStation 5 Reveal Event Where to Watch When to Watch Start Time
Sony

PlayStation 5 event is finally happening later today. Today is indeed a very special day for the video game industry as Sony will reveal their next-gen console – PlayStation 5, along with some new game announcements. Today, we’re going to discuss where you can watch the PS5 reveal stream from Sony.

Where to Watch PS5 Reveal Event?

You can watch the PlayStation 5 reveal stream right here through the video at the bottom of this page. Alternatively, you can also watch the stream on PlayStation’s official YouTube and Twitch channels.

When is the PS5 Reveal Event?

PlayStation 5 reveal event will take place on June 11, 2020, at 1 PM PDT. Depending on your region, the timezone may differ. You can find the different timezone for the event below:

  • Central Europe: 10 pm CEST
  • West Coast US: 1 pm PT
  • East Coast US: 4 pm ET
  • UK: 9 pm BST

What to expect from PlayStation 5 Reveal Event?

There have been many solid rumors about the new Horizon Zero Dawn sequel to be revealed during the PS5 event. Furthermore, we may also get a new God of War game announcement, but the chances of it happening are very low. You

Jason Schrier, a well-known industry insider, tweeted (now deleted) that Insomniac Games is working on a new title that will be released before the next Spider-Man game. This could mean that we’ll be seeing the return of the Ratchet & Clank series. What do you think? Which games would you like to see during the PS5 reveal event? Let us know in the comments!

PlayStation 4 was officially released on November 15, 2013, in the United States and Canada. PlayStation 5 release date is expected in the holidays 2020.

Join the conversasion