Destiny 2: Where is Xur Today? Exotic Inventory June 10, 2022
Source: Bungie

Xur, the agent of the Nine has once again returned to the worlds of Destiny 2 this weekend, bringing new exotic and legendary weapons and armor pieces. Find out the location, exotic and legendary inventory, along with weapon and armor rolls of Xur today, in this guide.

Last week, Xur brought Coldheart, Oathkeeper, Ashen Wake, and Astrocyte Verse for exotics (apart from refreshed rolls for Dead Man’s Tale and Hawkmoon). You can check out the complete inventory of Xur from last week here.

When Will Xur Arrive in Destiny 2?

You can find Xur in Destiny 2 every Friday, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET/ 5 PM UTC. He leaves after four days on the weekly reset on Tuesday.

Where is Xur Today In Destiny 2?

This week, Xur is located in the Tower Hangar, near Saint-14.

Xur Exotic Inventory (June 10)

  • Two-Tailed Fox
  • Hawkmoon
  • Dead Man’s Tale
  • Fr0st-EE5
  • Peregrine Greaves
  • Eye of Another World

Legendary Weapons

  • Whispering Slab
  • Blast Battue
  • Stars in Shadow
  • Imperial Needle
  • Gridskipper
  • Fractethyst
  • Iota Draconis

Legendary Armor

  • Anti-Extinction Set

This is everything for this week. Which armor or weapon rolls are you rooting for this week in Destiny 2? Let us know in the comments below!

Join the conversasion