Destiny 2 Pantheon Loot Table and Bosses

By Zuhaad Ali
Image: Bungie via The Game Post

In this guide, you will find Pantheon’s loot table and what you can expect from each raid boss encounter in terms of rewards.

Pantheon is a new raid boss gauntlet added to Destiny 2 with the Into the Light update. This new PvE activity will have players complete back-to-back raid boss encounters with increasing difficulty levels.

Related: Destiny 2 Pantheon: Divine Weaponry Quest Complete Guide

Destiny 2 Pantheon: Divine Weaponry Quest Complete Guide
Image: Bungie

Pantheon features four difficulty levels, each with an increased number of raid boss encounters. Players will be able to unlock legendary raid weapons, and new emblems, as well as raid exotic weapons.

This guide lists all the loot you can expect from each encounter and raid boss rotation for each difficulty level.

Destiny 2 Pantheon: All Raid Bosses and Encounters

As mentioned above, there are four difficulty levels for the Pantheon raid gauntlet, which you can find below.

  • The Pantheon: Atraks Sovereign
  • The Pantheon: Oryx Exalted
  • The Pantheon: Rhulk Indomitable
  • The Pantheon: Nezarec Sublime

Here’s a list of all the boss encounters, release dates, and power caps for every difficulty in the Pantheon.

NameAtraks SovereignOryx ExaltedRhulk IndomitableNezarec Sublime
First EncounterGolgorothGolgorothGolgorothGolgoroth
Second EncounterThe CaretakerThe CaretakerThe CaretakerThe Caretaker
Third EncounterMacrocosmMacrocosmMacrocosmMacrocosm
Fourth EncounterAtraks-1Atraks-1Atraks-1Atraks-1
Fifth EncounterOryx, the Taken KingOryx, the Taken KingOryx, the Taken King
Sixth EncounterRhulk, Disciple of the WitnessRhulk, Disciple of the Witness
Seventh EncounterRiven of a Thousand Voices
Eighth EncounterNezarec, Final God of Pain
Release DateApril 30thMay 7thMay 14thMay 21st
Destiny 2 Pantheon Challenge: Encounters, Rewards, Raid Bosses, Seal, and More
Image: Bungie via The Game Post

Destiny 2 Pantheon Loot Table

Here are all the weapons you can get from the Pantheon raid boss gauntlet:

PosterityHand CannonArcDeep Stone Crypt
BequestSwordArcDeep Stone Crypt
SuccessionSniper RifleKineticDeep Stone Crypt
HeritageShotgunKineticDeep Stone Crypt
TrusteeScout RifleSolarDeep Stone Crypt
CommemorationHeavy Machine GunVoidDeep Stone Crypt
DeliveranceFusion RifleStasisVow of the Disciple
InsidiousPulse RifleArcVow of the Disciple
SubmissionSubmachine GunKineticVow of the Disciple
CataclysmicLinear Fusion RifleSolarVow of the Disciple
ForbearanceGrenade LauncherArcVow of the Disciple
Lubrae’s RuinGlaiveSolarVow of the Disciple
Doom of ChelchisScout RifleVoidKing’s Fall
Smite of MerainPulse RifleKineticKing’s Fall
Qullim’s TerminusHeavy Machine GunStasisKing’s Fall
Defiance of YasminSniper RifleKineticKing’s Fall
Midha’s ReckoningFusion RifleArcKing’s Fall
Zaouli’s BaneHand CannonSolarKing’s Fall
Rufus’s FuryAuto RifleStrandRoot of Nightmares
Koraxis’s Distress Grenade LauncherStrandRoot of Nightmares
Mykel’s Reverence SidearmStrandRoot of Nightmares
Nessa’s OblationShotgunVoidRoot of Nightmares
Briar’s Contempt Linear Fusion RifleSolarRoot of Nightmares
Acasia’s Dejection
Trace RifleSolarRoot of Nightmares
Eyes of Tomorrow (Exotic)Rocket LauncherSolarDeep Stone Crypt
Touch of Malice (Exotic)Scout RifleArcKing’s Fall
Collective Obligation (Exotic) Pulse RifleVoidVow of the Disciple
Conditional Finality (Exotic)ShotgunStasisRoot of Nightmares
One Thousand Voices (Exotic)Fusion RifleSolarLast Wish

Completing boss encounters in the Pantheon gauntlet will also reward players with Adept and Deepsight raid weapons, raid armor drops, Spoils of Conquest, and Trophy of Bravery.

Destiny 2 Pantheon Challenge: Encounters, Rewards, Seal, and More
Image: Bungie via The Game Post / Destiny Bulletin

And… that’s it for this guide. What are your thoughts on this new PvE activity in Destiny 2? Let us know in the comments below!

Destiny 2 The Final Shape is set to release on Tuesday, June 4, 2024, on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC.

Leave a comment