Destiny 2: Where Is Xur Today? Exotic Inventory (June 24 – June 28, 2022)
Source: Bungie

Friday means Xur day in Destiny 2. Here’s a quick rundown about Xur. Xur is an agent of the Nine, who is an exotic vendor in Destiny 2. Xur comes in every Friday and stays in the game for the next four days, leaving on Tuesday at weekly reset. In this guide, you’ll find the location for Xur today in Destiny 2, his exotic and legendary inventory.

As for last week, we had Crimson, Gemini Jester, Aeon Safe, and Vesper of Radius. You can check out the complete inventory for last week here.

When Will Xur Arrive in Destiny 2?

Xur arrives every Friday at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET/ 5 PM UTC in Destiny 2, leaving after four days on Tuesday at the weekly reset.

Where is Xur Today In Destiny 2?

Xur is located in the Tower Hangar this week.

Xur Exotic Inventory (June 24)

  • Merciless
  • Citan’s Ramparts
  • Gwisin Vest
  • Eye of Another World
  • Hawkmoon
  • Dead Man’s Tale

Legendary Weapons

  • Toil and Trouble
  • Gnawing Hunger
  • Seventh Seraph VY-7
  • Stars in Shadow
  • Far Future
  • Tarantula
  • Eternal Blazon

Legendary Armor

  • The Shelter in Place (Titan)
  • Xenos Vale IV (Warlock)
  • The Took Offense (Hunter)

That’s it for Xur this weekend. Earlier this week, we had an update on Bungie‘s case against those fake DMCA takedowns in March and according to a new lawsuit, it looks like Bungie is suing the individual for $7.6 million.

Join the conversasion