Elden Ring Gameplay Preview November 4, 2021
Source: Bandai Namco

Bandai Namco has just announced that it will be streaming the new gameplay of its newest action RPG, Elden Ring tomorrow.

Confirmed on Twitter, the gameplay will be streamed on Bandai Namco’s YouTube and Twitch channels on Thursday, November 4, 2021, at 7 AM PDT / 3 PM CET. Beyond this, and that the gameplay will be around 15 minutes long, the developers didn’t provide any additional details about this.

“​The Gameplay Preview will begin at 3 PM CEST / 7 AM PDT, proceeded by a countdown beginning at 2:45 PM CEST / 6:45 AM PDT.

We do know that selected players will be able to experience the gameplay of Elden Ring in a closed Network Test starting later this month from November 12, 2021. This test will be available for players on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series S/X, and Xbox One. You can find the date and timings of this below:

  • November 12: 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM CET
  • November 13: 4:00 AM to 7:00 AM CET
  • November 13: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM CET
  • November 14: 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM CET
  • November 15: 4:00 AM to 7:00 AM CET

Elden Ring is releasing on February 25, 2022, on PS4, PS5, Xbox Series S/X, Xbox One, and PC.

Join the conversation