Destiny 2: How To Unlock The ‘Final Triumph’ For The Savior Seal

By Zuhaad Ali
Bungie: Destiny 2

With the release of Season of Dawn in Destiny 2, Bungie added a brand-new seal in the game as well that’s called Savior Seal. This seal requires you to complete multiple triumphs and challenges. While the majority of the players have completed every triumph, there’s still one remain that was for the community challenge.

Destiny 2: Bungie Revealed the Final Triumph For Savior Seal

Destiny 2 Season of Dawn Savior Seal Final Triumph
Bungie: Destiny 2

In This Week At Bungie blog-post, dmg04 revealed that the final triumph for Season of Dawn’s seal will be completed once the new Empyrean Foundation community challenge is done and players have donated enough Fractaline to complete all seven stages for this challenge.

The final triumph for the Savior Seal will be completed once the community completes the seventh stage of this event. We’re excited to see a new title in the wild. Players will also unlock the ability to pre-order the Savior Bungie Reward pin once they have completed all Triumphs for the Seal.

Once your seal is unlocked, you will be able to pre-order the limited-time Savior pin through Bungie Rewards. The deadline to claim this pin is Mar 13, 2020, and you can purchase this pin by Apr 1, 2020. There are a total of sixteen triumphs for this Seal. How many seals have you unlocked in Destiny 2 so far? Let us know in the comments!