Destiny 2 Season Of The Worthy: How To Unlock Trials of Osiris Seal ‘Flawless’ – Complete Guide

By Zuhaad Ali
Bungie: Destiny 2

Season of the Worthy is live in Destiny 2. Some players are enjoying the storyline in this season while others are pretty upset with the changes this season has brought (emblem trackers). We have received some really cool exotics this season. Not to mention, Bungie has added two brand-new seals. Trials of Osiris seal is called “Flawless” and Season of the Worthy seal is called “Almighty.” Today, we are going to discuss how you can unlock the Trials of Osiris seal in Destiny 2.

Destiny 2: Trials of Osiris Seal ‘Flawless’ – Complete Guide

There are a total of only five triumphs required for the Trials of Osiris seal. Keep in mind, as of now, some of these triumphs must only be completed in Season of the Worthy if you wish to unlock this seal.

Destiny 2 Trials of Osiris Seal Guide
Bungie: Destiny 2

Trials of Osiris: Veteran Disciple

Trophies from conquest in Trials of Osiris.

Confidence is High (Season of the Worthy triumph)

Complete a flawless Passage of Confidence during the current season.

You need to complete a flawless Passage of Confidence during the Season of the Worthy in order to complete this triumph.

Safe Harbor (Season of the Worthy triumph)

After visiting the Lighthouse at least once, assist another player in reaching the Lighthouse for the first time ever.

Just help a friend reaching The Lighthouse in Trials of Osiris. Simple!

Guardian of the Lighthouse (Season of the Worthy triumph)

Win matches on a ticket after reaching 7 seven wins during the current season.

  • Victories: 10

This requires you to win matches after you’ve achieved seven wins on your ticket.

This Is The Way (Season of the Worthy triumph)

Complete a flawless passage on 4 different maps during the current season.

  • Flawless Maps: 4

It’s pretty straightforward; you just need to go flawless in Trials of Osiris on four different maps during Season of the Worthy. This triumph will take four weeks to complete if you go flawless every week.

So, there you have it! If you’ve completed every triumph listed in the Trials of Osiris seal, you can claim your Flawless seal from the Collections tab. Other than that, we also have a complete guide on how you can unlock The Fourth Horseman and Tommy’s Matchbook exotic catalyst in Destiny 2.