Destiny 2: Trials of Osiris Passages And What They Do

By Zuhaad Ali
Bungie: Destiny 2

Trials of Osiris is a PvP activity that was officially announced back in February. If you don’t know about this OG PvP activity, here’s a quick rundown. Trials of Osiris was originally added in Destiny 1 and was the top PvP activity that comes every Friday in the game. Players need to win consequently without losing any match in order to be the best and visit The Lighthouse where they get the final reward for going Flawless. Trials of Osiris in Destiny 2 work mostly the same way. Today, we have every detail about the Trials of Osiris passages in Destiny 2.

Destiny 2: Passages of Trials of Osiris

There are a total of five passages for the Trials of Osiris. Each of them comes with a unique perk that grants you favor in Trials of Osiris.

Passage of Wisdom

  • Perk: Experience
    • Grants bonus XP from Trials wins, scaling with the number of wins on a ticket. 

Passage of Wealth

  • Perk: Wealth
    • Increased tokens from completing and winning Trials matches. 

Also Read: Destiny 2 Season Of The Worthy: How To Unlock Trials of Osiris Seal ‘Flawless’ – Complete Guide

Passage of Mercy

  • Perk: Mercy
    • Forgives one loss per run. 

Passage of Ferocity

  • Perk: Ferocity
    • With zero losses, your third win grants a bonus win. 

Passage of Confidence

  • Perk: Confidence
    • Grants bonus rewards from Flawless Chest.

All of these passages mentioned above can be purchased from Saint-14 in the Tower Hanger. Keep in mind that if you purchase a passage while you already an active passage, you will reset your Trials of Osiris passage. What are your thoughts on this? Let us know in the comments!