Destiny 2: Where Is Xur Today? Exotic Inventory (June 17 – June 21, 2022)
Source: Bungie

It’s Friday, which means it’s time for Xur to arrive in Destiny 2. In case you don’t know, Xur is an exotic vendor in Destiny 2 who can only be found in the game for four days in a week. Today, we’ll dive deep into everything Xur has brought this week including exotic weapon and armor pieces, legendary weapons, and armor sets.

As for last week, Xur had Two-Tailed Fox, Fr0st-EE5, Peregrine Greaves, and Eye of Another World for exotics.

When Will Xur Arrive in Destiny 2?

Xur arrives every Friday at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET/ 5 PM UTC in Destiny 2, leaving after four days on Tuesday at the weekly reset.

Where is Xur Today In Destiny 2?

This week, Xur can be found at Watcher’s Grave, Nessus.

Xur Exotic Inventory (June 17)

  • Crimson
  • Gemini Jester
  • Aeon Safe
  • Vesper of Radius
  • Hawkmoon
  • Dead Man’s Tale

Legendary Weapons

  • Swarm of the Raven
  • Gnawing Hunger
  • First In, Last Out
  • Brass Attacks
  • Code Duello
  • Far Future
  • Extraordinary Rendition

Legendary Armor

  • Gensym Knight Set

That’s pretty much it. Which weapon or armor rolls are you looking forward to this week? Let us know in the comments below!

Join the conversation