Rocket Arena Maps: List Of Every Map In The Game

By Zuhaad Ali

Rocket Arena is a 3v3 shooter from Final Strike Games released on July 14, 2020, for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. The game is cross-play enabled for PS4, XBO, and PC, which will allow players to compete against players on other platforms. Below, you can see the list of maps that’s currently available in Rocket Arena.

List of Maps In Rocket Arena

  • Apogee Acres
  • Frostwind Grove
  • The Golden Zephyr
  • Hypersonic Heights
  • Icefall Keep
  • Megadon Junction
  • Shimmering Depths
  • Star of Crater
  • Stompy’s Refuge
  • Temples of Jaaqua

As you can see, most of these maps are the home location of some of the characters in Rocket Arena. Rocket Arena is a hero-based game that comes with a set of different weapons and abilities. You can check out our complete list of heroes and their respective abilities in Rocket Arena here.

Rocket Arena is now available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.